View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Sep 23, 2017 11:40 pm



This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
December 3rd Server Restart 
Author Message
PROSPECTORS!
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 10:21 pm
Posts: 2416
Location: Dragon cave
Post December 3rd Server Restart
There will be a server restart tonight at midnight PST. (3 AM EST, 8 AM GMT)

I will hop on and announce the restart 30 minutes before, 15 minutes, and 5 minutes before to make sure there's as little confusion/surprise as possible.


Wed Dec 02, 2015 7:03 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.